Staff

St. Sylvester Central School Staff

Staff E-Mail Address

Robyn Guiler, Principal rguiler@stsylvestercentral.org

Tammy Jones, Secretary tjones@stsylvestercentral.org

Amanda Blaney-Kindergarten ablaney@stsylvestercentral.org

Vivica Bannan -First Grade vbannan@stsylvestercentral.org

Lacey Burkhart-Second Grade lburkhart@stsylvestercentral.org

Sharon Yoss-Third Grade syoss@stsylvestercentral.org

Tiffany Zeakes-Fourth Grade tzeakes@stsylvestercentral.org

Sarah Truex-Fifth Grade struex@stsylvestercentral.org

Katie Cox-Sixth Grade kcox@stsylvestercentral.org

Sam Schumacher-Seventh/Eighth Grade sschumacher@stsylvestercentral.org

Alexandra Abbott-Music aabbott@stsylvestercentral.org

Nicole Wilson-Physical Education nwilson@stsylvestercentral.org

Desiree Peters-Preschool 4-5 Year Olds dpeteres@stsylvestercentral.org

Tammy Ewers-Preschool-3-4 Year Olds tewers@stsylvestercentral.org

Vickie Blaney-Preschool Aide

Nancy Hamilton-cook

Andy Vinskovich-Janitor